Contact Persons

As an organization for PhD students, ProVU needs to be informed about the ideas, wishes and problems of PhD students from all faculties at the VU and VUmc. ProVU therefore occasionally organizes a so-called “Contact Person Consultation”. During these meetings, PhDs from all faculties discuss important issues, like graduate schools, scholarships, representation and supervision. If you would like to be a contactperson and join these meetings, send an email to board@provu.nl.

Please use these contacts only in case of questions/problems specific to the department/faculty. For general questions contact board@provu.nl.

 

Faculty Contact Person Email
Arts
Dentistry/ACTA Ilona Persoon i.persoon@acta.nl
Economics and Business Administration Lisette Swart l.swart@vu.nl
Earth and Life Sciences
Human Movement Sciences Celine Timmermans c.timmermans@vu.nl
Law Tamara Last t.k.last@vu.nl
Philosphy
Psychology and Education Lynne Wolbert l.s.wolbert@vu.nl
Sciences Tom van den Berg t.e.vanden.berg@vu.nl 
Social Sciences FSW Graduate Platform graduateplatform.fsw@vu.nl
Theology
VUmc/EMGO+ Kim Holtkamp k.holtkamp@vumc.nl
VUmc/ICar-VU Erik Valent e.valent@vumc.nl
VUmc/NCA
VUmc/CCA/V-ICI proPhD prophd@vumc.nl
VUmc/MOVE Lizeth Sloot l.sloot@vumc.nl